After Hours Establishment Board

Members appointed in accordance with Chapter 14, Section 5-1401 (After- Hours Establishments). Five members appointed by the City Council in accordance with ORDINANCE 41-2014-15; (elected city officials or city employees eligible following one year after leaving office or employment); must be a city resident for at least one year prior to appointment and reside in the city during their term; former board members eligible for reappointment after two years; two-year term; two-term limit


  • David Shelton
    • May 2022 - Apr 2024 Not eligible for reappointment
  • Three Available Appointments


Contact Samantha Jones at the Clarksville Police Department at 931-648-0656 for more information.