Closing Schedule

2020 CLOSING SCHEDULE

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King's Birthday
  • Monday, February 17 - Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 27 - Columbus Day Observed
  • Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

2021 CLOSING SCHEDULE

  • Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King's Birthday
  • Monday, February 15 - Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26 - Columbus Day Observed
  • Thursday, December 23 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 24 - Christmas Day

City Code Section 1-1326: “When the stated holiday falls on Saturday, the preceding Friday will be observed; when the stated holiday falls on Sunday, the following Monday will be observed. When Christmas Eve and Christmas Day fall on Saturday and Sunday, the following Monday and Tuesday will be observed.”